newest post in a while

Wow, so it’s been  a while since I have posted anything.  Unfortunately, between job situations and my hard drive crashing on my old pc, I might have lost a few pieces.  Either way, I drew something new, so here it is!

Sketch of Maggie and me.  Tried a different coloring style on this one, with one layer and attempting to use different brushes.  All in all, I think it’s a good start to the new coloring style I am pushing to.  Need to use OpenCanvas or Sai to get the effect I want, but this is a start.  Comment if you can and lemme know what you think 🙂

EDIT:

Forgot to post this up too. Just a sketch as well, I feel like I should mold it some more, but the basic concept is there. For the local band, The Jacks. Check them out

-S

Leave a Reply

